Welcome to Bar-Review.com

From the American Bar in London to the NoMad in New York - We have visited them ALL! At Bar-Review.com we strive to find you the best drinksmiths in the world. Cheers!

Latest Updates

@O Hara s Downtown 2018-06-29

We re open @ 10am tomorrow for the WorldCup! (With sound) #WorldCup #worldcup2018 #soccer #futbol #jerseycity #jerseycitynj #jceats

@Tally-Ho 2018-06-29

We’ve got @djdramos back to back! Video @djufoso from Tally Thursday last night🕺🏽💃🏼 $3 off all draft beer and mixed drinks until 11:00! @alexantoinette @alexandreacarina @andy_tallyho @djdramos

@8th Street Tavern 2018-06-29

Tonight at 7pm, try some great beer from Hackensack @alementary will be there. We will have a special cask ale as well! Also @partywithpurpose extended happy hour until 9pm!

Have your Birthday Party or Group Meetup at Zeppelin Hall, inside or outdoors in our tree shaded garden! We have cocktails and wine, plus over 100 beers on tap and bottles. Our restaurant serves German, American and Barbecue dishes plus changing Food Festivals and special menu items. For no-cost table reservations just go to ZeppelinHall.com and fill out the table reservation form.

@Lelabar 2018-06-27

New Champagne additions 🥂🍾. #lelabar #nycfoodie #happyhour #nycwine #westvillage #sommelier #champagne

@Louise & Jerry s 2018-06-17

Looking for bartenders with weekend availability to start immediately! Please message privately if interested. Previous experience required.

@Barleycorn 2018-06-14

On Today s Specials: Linguine & Clam Sauce 😋 . . . . . . . #linguine #clams #clamsauce #linguineandclams #instafood #foodcoma #feedfeed #eeeeeats #droolclub #foodie #f52grams #feast #foodporn #empirestateof_food #spoilednyc #food #eatupnewyork #eatingnyc #nycdining #foodbabynyc #forkyeah #newforkcity #nycfoodie #nychungry #instafoodie #mynyc #buzzfeast #barleycornNYC

Sensation has been cancelled March 21st due to the storm. See ya next week !

Celebrating St. Patrick s Day downtown today? Stop in to the White Horse for the best specials you will find anywhere. $10 platter - traditional corned beef and cabbage $5 pints of Guinness $5 pints of Montauk Arrowhead Irish Red Ale $5 Paddy Whiskey $8 Jameson We ve been doing this a long time, so come in, relax, and enjoy. Happy St. Patrick s Day!!

@Best Vines 2018-01-30

https://www.facebook.com/ScienceNaturePage/videos/1260813317384257/

@3 Sheets Saloon 2018-01-01

There’s still a few tickets available at the door for those of you slackers who didn’t make your New Year’s Eve plans. Come play with us!! #happynewyear #2018 #nyc #bestbars #getinoursheets #getsheety #ineedtotakeasheet #holysheets

@Mulino a Vino NYC 2017-11-29

🙏🏼 #Repost @meatpackingny ・・・ Finally hungry and cozying up to carbs 🍝 . . . #meatpackingny #meatpackingdistrict #neworiginal #mulinoavinonyc #nyceats #nycdining #unbuttoningpants #carbloading #eeeeeats #foodnyc #nycfoodies #nybynewyorkers #foodstyle #likefoodnewyork #manhattansideways 📷: @nysideways

@Kizomba AfterWork 2017-11-07

What’s your excuse? Be Inspired to shake it 😃 Free Class at Kizomba Afterwork today

@Sazon 2017-11-06

Topped with a flavorful Chimichurri sauce, our T-Bone Steak entrée is cooked perfectly to your liking. Stop by and try it today !

@Bar Cyrk NYC 2017-10-15

Go Bar Cyrk for clown choux!! This may look like a clown shoe but it s actually a choux pastry eclair! Looks as good as it tastes and it tastes great!! . . . . . . #barcyrk #gobarcyrk #cyrk #choux #chouxcream #eclair #pastry #clownshoe #shoes #circus #fun #dessert #nyc #yummy

@180 Tenth 2017-10-02

Thank you for a great run! Our Garden Restaurant is closed for the season. Please visit us again spring 2018 to learn more about the season’s new restaurant concept.

We re curious: In your family, are you the one who likes us the most, or are we just about everybody s favorite place to eat?

The Sunken Harbor Club returns tonight, with this new and nifty little menu celebrating the Year of the Dragon. Some great drinks from the SHC crew debuting tonight!

Who s ready to ring in 2017? Join us for the final weekend of the year with an amazing lineup of talent. Thursday Dec 29 is Nico Laa Friday Dec 30 is NVM Saturday Dec 31 is New Year s Eve with Vanjee and Nadav Vee Reservations Only.

@Maggie s place 2016-12-03

Would you like to host your Christmas Office Party or any event? We have a private room and we do cater as well. If interested please contact Maggy at (201)600-6833

@SIGLO 21 Lounge 2016-10-10

Bukaniando com mi pariente El toro de la sierra jalele compa arre

@Nighty Night NYC 2016-08-20

Tonight. @threadimprint presents our monthly House The Gap residency. Music by @nadus & Friends.

Vc esta sempre perto e ao mesmo tempo longe...vem me beija e deixa nosso corpo fazer o resto......Boa tarde!!!!

@Flying Lobster 2016-02-25

Friday, February 27th, 8pm and 10pm. American songbook jazz with the old Godspell string section: Brian McCormick, Mark Zeray: guitar Steve Manes: bass

@Don t Trip 2014-01-09

Time for some finger licking RIBS !!! I love Portillos.

@Warren 77 2013-07-31

We won the Gold Cup! Brek Shea #23 was thrown in to the game in the 68th minute and scored 42 seconds later?! did anyone see that? so sad i missed out on seeing it in real time! after watching the footage i m still uncertain who s goal it really was? Landon Donovan #10 or Brek Shea #23? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/29/brek-shea-goal-gold-cup-final_n_3668626.html?utm_hp_ref=sports

@Magarita Bar NYc 2013-07-04

Check out our newly designed website: http://www.margaritabarnyc.com/

Come to the South Brooklyn Local for the Superbowl February 3rd, Raven vs. 49er s. Food and Drink Specials...

@Boots and Saddle 2008-06-15

Visit our gay bar...lots of fun in the Village. Free drink specials, lots of fun, dancers, DJ, and special parties. A very fun, cruisy, and friendly bar for all ages.

Countries

Afghanistan
Aland Islands
Albania
Algeria
American Samoa
Andorra
Angola
Anguilla
Antigua And Barbuda
Argentina
Armenia
Aruba
Australia
Austria
Azerbaijan
Bahamas
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Barbados
Belarus
Belgium
Belize
Benin
Bermuda
Bolivia
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Botswana
Brazil
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Cambodia
Cameroon
Canada
Cape Verde
Cayman Islands
Chile
Colombia
Congo
Costa Rica
Cote D'ivoire
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Djibouti
Dominica
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Estonia
Ethiopia
Faroe Islands
Fiji
Finland
France
French Guiana
French Polynesia
Gabon
Gambia
Georgia
Germany
Ghana
Gibraltar
Greece
Greenland
Grenada
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guatemala
Guernsey
Guinea
Guyana
Haiti
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran
Iraq
Ireland
Isle Of Man
Israel
Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Jersey
Jordan
Kazakstan
Kenya
Korea
Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan
Lao People's Democratic Republic
Latvia
Lebanon
Liberia
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macau
Macedonia
Malawi
Malaysia
Maldives
Malta
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mexico
Micronesia
Moldova
Monaco
Mongolia
Montenegro
Montserrat
Morocco
Mozambique
Namibia
Nepal
Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Niger
Nigeria
Northern Mariana Islands
Norway
Oman
Pakistan
Palestinian Territory
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Reunion
Romania
Russian Federation
Rwanda
Saint Kitts And Nevis
Saint Lucia
Saint Martin
Saint Pierre And Miquelon
Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
Samoa
San Marino
Sao Tome And Principe
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Serbia
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
Somalia
South Africa
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sudan
Suriname
Sweden
Switzerland
Syrian Arab Republic
Taiwan
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Thailand
Togo
Trinidad And Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Turks And Caicos Islands
Uganda
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
United States
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Venezuela
Vietnam
Virgin Islands
Yemen
Zambia
Zimbabwe

Privacy Policy