3 Sheets Saloon

134 W 3rd St, New York, New York 10012


Latest Updates

@3 Sheets Saloon 2018-01-01

There’s still a few tickets available at the door for those of you slackers who didn’t make your New Year’s Eve plans. Come play with us!! #happynewyear #2018 #nyc #bestbars #getinoursheets #getsheety #ineedtotakeasheet #holysheets

@3 Sheets Saloon 2018-01-01

There’s still a few tickets available at the door for those of you slackers who didn’t make your New Year’s Eve plans. Come play with us!! #happynewyear #2018 #nyc #bestbars #getinoursheets #getsheety #ineedtotakeasheet #holysheets

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-31

Let’s ring in the new year right! If you haven’t got your tickets yet get them quick!! Click on the link in our bio! They’re selling fast!! #newyearseve #newyear #nyc #newyork #2018 #sheets #getinoursheets #newyearnewme

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-29

A bitter sweet day at Sheets today. As we sadly bid farewell to our brynie babie we wish her all the luck in her endeavors down south. Let’s hope she’s ready for all of us to vacation in Charleston! She’s behind the bar for last happy hour at Sheets. Festivities to follow! Come hang with all of us!! @kellybrk @mostcloverconor @maximus_prime86 @brianjamesdole @ainbro @ck311 @pallen07 @taracmcmahon #farewelltosheets #missyou #sheets #anotheronebitesthedust #nyc #bestbars #bartenders #southcarolinabound #charleston #charlestonsc #shots #happyhour #uptownsocial #playwithus #getinoursheets

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-28

Come celebrate with us..you know we know how to do it right. Click the link in our bio or call for tickets. #newyear #sofetch #meangirls #3sheets #nyc #bestbars #newyearnewme #smh #holysheets #newyear3sheets #sheetssheetssheets #getinoursheets #ineedtotakeasheet

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-25

Merry Christmas everyone! Your two favorite bartenders are on tonight and ready to party with you! So come hang with us when you’ve had enough of your family! Or bring them with! The more the merrier. Also don’t forget to get your NYE tickets! Click the link in our bio. Today is the last day to use the code CHEERS2018 to get $15 off! #bartenders #christmas #merrychristmas #getinoursheets #sheetssheetssheets #3sheets #fam #twins #nye #nyc #christmasinnewyork #bestbars #bestjob #comedrink #specials #2018

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-25

Happy birthday you crazy kid!! We love having you as a part of our Sheets fam! And we’re so happy to be spending your birthday with you. Everyone should come hang with Conor tonight in the village. Stay weird @mostcloverconor #birthday #buyhimashot #christmaseve #weloveyou #happybirthday #getinoursheets

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-23

Open normal hours for Christmas Eve! And open 8pm-4am Christmas Day! Come catch all the games with us! #merrychristmas #christmas2017 #sunday #christmaseve #christmasday #football #nfl

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-22

Still looking for the perfect gift? Not only do we have Sheets swag but we have gift cards that can be used at any of our 8 locations! So come grab your gift and have a drink while you’re at it! #giftideas #lastminute #procrastination #swag #sheetsswag #3sheetssaloon #holiday #shopping #giftcards #holysheets #sheets #sheetssheetssheets

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-20

We are so lucky to have such handsome boys! #bestboys #prom #prompic #love #suits #dapper #grey #luckyus #sheetsboys @mostcloverconor @brianjamesdole @maximus_prime86

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-18

WE REGRET TO INFORM YOU ALL THAT WE ARE CLOSED THIS EVENING. We have lost and gained a few but it’s time for all of us to get fancy again and enjoy our own night of festive celebrating! We will tell you all our stories through the week!! #happyholidays #holidays #holidayparty #bestbars #nyc #nycbestbars #weneedanightofftoo #

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-12-15

Miller light promo tonight at 8! Come through and grab a Miller! We got swag!! The most beautiful sweaters. #itsfriday #millerlight #millertime #fridaynight #sheets #getinoursheets #beer #sweater #uglychristmassweater #swag #wehavefun

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-11-16

The Holidays are creeping closer and closer as we speak. Call our experienced Party Planners ASAP for all the information about pricing. Our beautiful Lido Deck can accommodate large or intimate groups. Multiple options for all budgets! Get your party on with us for the 2017 Holiday Season! #companychristmasparty #holidayparty #openbar #nyc

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-11-09

Will you be the drinker of the @samueladamsnyc #millionthpintpoured at #NYCBESTBARS? Your chance to win it at @thestumbleinnnyc in 10 days! #samadams #samueladams #sambostonlager #stumbleinn #nyc #beer #beers #lotsofbeer #happyhour

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-11-03

Call 212-585-2371 today to get ticket info!!!! The fight is tomorrow! Don’t wait! #ufc217 #ufc #msg #nyc #bispingvsgsp

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-11-02

Want to help Puerto Rico but don’t know where to start? Look no further. This $20 donation will buy 2 water testing kits for people in need of clean drinking water as well as a ONE HOUR OPEN BAR for you! Open bar is from 7:00-8:00, so get here early and get your donation in and start celebrating your good deed for the day! . . . . . #surfriderrincon #surfridernyc #hurricanemaria #bluewatertaskforce #holysheets #donations #puertorico

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-10-31

Crushed it. #ferrisbuellersdayoff #halloween2017 #holysheets #sheetshalloween #greenwichvillage

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-10-30

BISPRING vs ST-PIERRE! Get your tickets now for this BIG event! Visit http://3sheetstix.nycbestbar.com/vv8vL for tickets, or call 212-585-2371 for more info! . . . . . . #ufc #msg #ufc217 #bispring #stpierre #fight #gettickets #nycbestbars

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-10-27

Abe wants you to take shots of @jameson_us tonight! One of these bad boys gets you a shot of Jameson from 8pm-close every Friday! . . . . . Half price bar until 8pm, then $5 Jameson shots and $6 Deep Eddy Vodka drinks from 8pm-close. Best deal in the city, if you ask us! #deepeddyvodka @deepeddyvodka #jameson #jamo #shots #wewantyou #holysheets #greenwichvillage

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-10-24

#Repost @mlb ・・・ The Fall Classic is here! Who ya got winning the #WorldSeries? . . . . . HALF PRICE BEER, $5 Ketel One and Bulliet drinks and shots. $13 domestic pitchers. Game 1. Let’s go!

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-10-24

Book a 3 hour OPEN BAR or VILLAGE BAR CRAWL with access to open bar at @offthewagonnyc @downthehatchnyc and Sheets for you and your friends! For details and pricing, call the lovely ladies at Eat, Drink, and Be Merry at 212-585-2371. . . . . . . . #openbar #vbc #villagebarcrawl #drinkdrankdrunk #greenwichvillage #drinkspecials

@3 Sheets Saloon 2017-10-23

Here at NYC Best Bars, we pour a LOT of @samueladamsbeer and YOU have a chance to score the #millionthpint at one of our 8 locations! More details to come, but keep your eyes and ears peeled for entry info! Follow @samueladamsnyc and all of our bars for all the deets! #millionthpintpoured #samadams #nycbestbars #holysheets #sheetssheetssheets #beer #beers #specials #letsdothis #nyc #greenwichvillage


See more bars near New York

Description

Located in the heart of Greenwich Village, 3 Sheets Saloon is a beer drinker s paradise! You do, however, have a few hard decisions to make. The first is which of 10 draft beers to order and whether to pair it with the McDowell s Burger, topped with cheese, onions, and smashed tots or to order the cottage fries smothered in cheese whiz, gravy, and bacon? The next, hang out at the copper topped main bar or head upstairs to sit under the giant skylight? Of course you could always pull up a stool to the floor to ceiling windows that look over the often raucous scene on West 3rd Street while sipping (or chugging) that beer. Lastly, choose your sport, with 24 High-Def TV s you ll be sure to find any NFL, NBA, MLB, or NHL game you want both in and out of market. You ll certainly feel 3 Sheets to the wind when walking out. We look forward to sharing great times with you!

Restaurant Specialties

Lunch, Dinner, Drinks

Price Range

$ (0-10)

Parking

Lot Parking Yes
Street Parking Yes
Valet Parking No

Operating Hours

monClosed
tueClosed
wedClosed
thuClosed
friClosed
satClosed
sunClosed

Suggestions

Stonewall Sensation

53 Christopher St, New York, New York 10014
Pub, Arts & Entertainment

Mulino a Vino NYC

337 W 14th St, New York, New York 10014
Wine Bar, Italian Restaurant

Nighty Night NYC

18 9th Ave, New York, New York 10014
Dance & Night Club, Lounge, Restaurant

Kizomba AfterWork

324 Spring St, New York, New York 10013
Dance & Night Club

Boots and Saddle

100A 7th avenue south, New York, New York 10014
Gay Bar, Lounge

Riviera Cafe & Sports Bar

225 W 4th St, New York, New York 10014
Sports Bar, American Restaurant, Mexican Restaurant

Provocateur New York

18 9th Avenue, New York, New York 10014
Dance & Night Club, Lounge

Lelabar

422 Hudson St Leroy & Morton St., New York, New York 10014
Wine Bar

Employees Only

510 Hudson St, New York, New York 10014
Bar, New American Restaurant

Rockbar NYC

185 Christopher St, New York, New York 10014
Gay Bar, Pub, Arts & Entertainment

Paradise Garage

84 King St, New York, New York 10014
Dance & Night Club, Religious Organization

The Look Queen

80 Grove Street, New York, New York 10014
Dance & Night Club, Performance Art

Upholstery Store: Food & Wine

713 Washington St, New York, New York 10014
Cocktail Bar, Seafood Restaurant, Wine Bar


Privacy Policy