The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St

25 Bridge St, New York, New York 10004


Latest Updates

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2018-03-17

Celebrating St. Patrick s Day downtown today? Stop in to the White Horse for the best specials you will find anywhere. $10 platter - traditional corned beef and cabbage $5 pints of Guinness $5 pints of Montauk Arrowhead Irish Red Ale $5 Paddy Whiskey $8 Jameson We ve been doing this a long time, so come in, relax, and enjoy. Happy St. Patrick s Day!!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2017-11-19

Hi all, we will be introducing a new and improved website very shortly, and would love to include your pics in our gallery/events page. Do you have images of parties or fun times at the White Horse that you would like to share? If so, please message us. Thanks so much.

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2017-07-27

Swing by for our summer lunch special! A cheeseburger deluxe or any of our platter specials PLUS any beer on draft for only $10 plus tax! Every weekday until 3 PM. #lunchspecial #beerandaburger

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2017-06-01

Like any pub, we get many lost wallets, keys, and phones. This is a new one though. If anyone is looking for their lost crutches, we have them safe and sound. Please stop in! :)

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2017-05-29

We are closed today for Memorial Day. May we all take time to thank the servicemen and women and their families for their ultimate sacrifice on behalf of all Americans.

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2017-03-14

We are open today!! Don t stay cooped up. Drinks, food, and beer await! #snowday #winterstormStella

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2017-01-20

Whether you are despondent or celebrating, we think as Americans, we can all agree it s a day for day drinking! $3 Yuengling, $3 Bud and Bud Light, $5 well drinks.

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-12-24

We will be closed on Christmas Day and on Monday, December 26th, the observed holiday, to allow our staff time to enjoy family and friends after a busy December. We wish you all a very Merry Christmas!!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-12-22

Our thanks to New York Magazine/Grubstreet for including us in their list of the top 25 pubs in all of New York City! We have the best and most loyal customers in the world and they make our family pub what it is. Thank you and Merry Christmas from Mike, Helen, Frank, and our wonderful staff!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-10-28

Our 3rd floor party room is undergoing a mild renovation and refresh and here are the pictures to prove it :) We are painting the space, redoing our restrooms, installing a LED screen for TV viewing and video presentation, and adding draft beer lines. With the end of the year approaching, we look forward to showing off the updated but sti New Yace to our holiday party groups. If you are still looking for a venue for your next event, we can comfortably accommodate up to 90 guests on this exclusive floor. Give us a call at 212-668-9046 for open dates. Thanks!!!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-08-04

Bet you didn t know it was National IPA Day. Yes, it s true. Once you catch your breath, know that we got you covered. On draft, celebrate with a Goose IPA ($4) or a Lagunitas IPA ($4). In cans and bottles, you can try a Founders All Day, Sixpoint Bengali, or Dogfish Head 60 minute. All exceptional choices in the category. #IPAday

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-07-29

From our nighttime bites menu, classic pub favorites done from scratch: BBQ Brisket Sandwich ($10), Fish & Chips ($12) and Fish Tacos ($9). Wash it down with a $3 Yuengling!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-07-02

We had a great atmosphere for the Wales upset yesterday and are looking forward to Italy vs Germany starting in just a few minutes. If you are in the area, stop by to watch it with pints ranging from $3 - $5. #euro2016

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-04-07

Happy National Beer Day! #HappyHourAllDay #Cheers #5oclock

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-02-06

Rugby fans, we will be showing all games of the prestigious RBS 6 Nations Championship over the next few weeks. The tournament kicks off on Saturday with France vs Italy at 9 AM followed by England vs. Scotland at 11:30 AM. We hope to see you! #RBS6Nations

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-01-23

We are closed the rest of the day! Enjoy Snowmageddon NYC and we will see you all on Monday!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2016-01-14

Tonight s special - Braised Chicken Tostada! Awesome pub grub!!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2015-11-26

We are closed today and celebrating the Thanksgiving holiday with our family and loved ones. We wish all our customers a safe and joyful Thanksgiving!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2015-11-20

Tonight s menu special: chicken n waffles. Yum!!

@The White Horse Tavern, Bridge St 2015-11-18

For all our Facebook friends, we are now also on Twitter! You can find us @whitehorsefidi. Please follow us for quick, easy alerts on food and drink specials, bar happenings, and the occasional embarrassing photo. Cheers!


See more bars near New York

About

25 Bridge St, New York, NY 10004 (212) 668-9046

Description

We are a historic family owned and operated neighborhood pub serving the Financial District for over 80 years! Our open kitchen dishes out great burgers, pastrami, brisket, and daily specials. Our top floor is reserved for private events, and comfortably accommodates up to 100 guests.

Restaurant Specialties

Lunch, Dinner, Drinks

Price Range

$ (0-10)

Parking

Lot Parking No
Street Parking Yes
Valet Parking No

Operating Hours

monClosed
tueClosed
wedClosed
thuClosed
friClosed
satClosed
sunClosed

Suggestions

Magarita Bar NYc

4 South St, New York, New York 10004
Sports Bar, Mexican Restaurant, American Restaurant

Best Vines

New York, New York 35062
Bar

Pensamentos,Reflexões & Memórias

Palco da vida., New York, New York 11207
Bar, Fast Food Restaurant

Barleycorn

23 Park Pl, New York, New York 10007
Pub, Irish Pub, American Restaurant

Dead Rabbit NYC

30 Water St, New York, New York 10004
Irish Pub

Cedar Local

25 Cedar St, New York, New York 10005
Bar

The Brass Tap Whitehall Ferry

4 South St, Manhattan, New York 10004
Pub, Sports Bar, Restaurant

Beckett s Bar & Grill

81 Pearl St, New York, New York 10004
Bar & Grill, Sports Bar, Pub

Dark Horse

17 Murray St, New York, New York 10007
Sports Bar, American Restaurant, Pub

Irish American Pub Restaurant

17 John St, New York, New York 10038
Sports Bar, Irish Restaurant, European Restaurant

Ulysses NYC

95 Pearl St, New York, New York 10004
Pub, Irish Restaurant, Breakfast & Brunch Restaurant

Dubpub Dubliner

45 Stone St, New York, New York 10004
Bar, German Restaurant, Arts & Entertainment

Dostitime.com

New York, New York
Bar, Arts & Entertainment

Strip Girl

New York, New York 10028
Bar, American Restaurant, Arts & Entertainment

Ryan Maguire s Ale House

28 Cliff St, New York, New York 10038
Irish Pub, New American Restaurant

Diário de uma Adolescente

New York, New York 00000
Bar


Privacy Policy